CONTACT US!


Send a message directly to our office below!

Talk to one of our Specialists

Tucker Hanlon
OWNER / AGENT
tucker@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.341.6186

 

Eric Frost
INSURANCE AGENT
eric@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.721.6073

Jamin Siljendahl
INSURANCE AGENT
jamin@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.206.4748

Peter Heehn
INSURANCE AGENT
peter@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.491.3825

Callie Robinson
PERSONAL LINES SPECIALIST
callie@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

 

Jude Stephens
PERSONAL LINES ASSISTANT
jude@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Kristine Bergren
COMMERCIAL LINES MANAGER
kristine@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Adriana Gabres
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT ASSISTANT
adriana@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Pam Rolandson
OFFICE MANAGER
pam@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858