CONTACT US!

Send a message directly to our office below!

Talk to one of our Specialists

Tucker Hanlon
OWNER / AGENT
tucker@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.341.6186

 

Peter Heehn
INSURANCE AGENT
peter@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.491.3825
Jamin Siljendahl
INSURANCE AGENT
jamin@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Cell: 218.206.4748

Pamela Rolandson, CISR
OFFICE & PERSONAL LINES MANAGER
pam@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Janelle Mackey
PERSONAL LINES ASSISTANT
janelle@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

RECEPTIONIST
info@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Emily Sinisalo
COMMERCIAL LINES MANAGER
emily@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858

Lee Norwood 
COMMERCIAL LINES ASSISTANT
lee@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218.491.7855
Fax: 218.491.7858