Contact Us

At Hanlon & Associates, we would love to meet and speak with you about our insurance coverage options. Contact us or visit our location in Duluth, MN today!

Main Office
Phone: 218-491-7855
Fax: 218-491-7858
General Email: info@hanlonandassociates.com
501 S Lake Ave #400
Duluth, MN 55802

Talk to one of our Specialists

Tucker Hanlon
OWNER/ BROKER
tucker@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855
Cell: 218-341-6186

Kristine Bergren
COMMERCIAL LINES MANAGER
kristine@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855

Callie Robinson
PERSONAL LINES SPECIALIST
callie@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855

Eric Frost
INSURANCE BROKER
eric@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855
Cell: 218-721-6073

Adriana Gabres
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
adriana@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855

Jamin Siljendahl
INSURANCE BROKER
jamin@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855
Cell: 218-206-4748

Pamela Rolandson
ADMINISTRATIVE & PERSONAL LINES ASSISTANT
pam@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855

Peter Heehn
INSURANCE BROKER
peter@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855

 

Jude Stephens
PERSONAL LINES SPECIALIST
jude@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855