Contact Us

At Hanlon & Associates, we would love to meet and speak with you about our insurance coverage options. Contact us or visit our location in Duluth, MN today!

Main Office
Phone: 218-491-7855
Fax: 218-491-7858
General Email: info@hanlonandassociates.com

Talk to one of our Specialists

Tucker Hanlon
OWNER/ BROKER
tucker@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.302
Cell: 218-341-6186

Callie DeBondt
PERSONAL INSURANCE SPECIALIST
callie@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.301

Neil Glazman
INSURANCE BROKER
nglazman@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.304
Cell: 218-310-3474

Anna Nelson
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE SPECIALIST
anna@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.303

Eric Frost
INSURANCE BROKER
eric@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.305
Cell: 218-721-6073

Kristine Bergren
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT MANAGER
kristine@hanlonandassociates.com
Office: 218-491-7855 ext.306